KU Board

Test this out

Board meetings are held the last Tuesday of every month, 12-1:30 p.m., at 821 N. Riverside Ave., Medford, OR 97501. If you have any questions for the board, please submit them in writing to CEO Tom Cole: tom@kuoregon.org


Board Chair: Rick Hutchins
Vice Chair: Pat Huyke
Secretary: Jeri Olson
Treasurer: Steph Johnson
Member: Dave Carroll
Member: Rocio Mendoza
Member: Scott Olson
Member: Andy Batzer
Member: Greg Jones
Member: Rachael Martin